links :: "Links"

first previous next latest

links :: Links

comics

  • acid zen wonder paint
  • bitter films
  • random frog children
  • colin the brick
  • diesel sweeties
  • lowbright
  • neomonster island
  • patches
  • penny arcade
  • van von hunter
  • dinosaur comics
  • return to sender
  • rumblo
  • tankhat
  • sexy losers
  • white ninja comics
  • beaver and steve

    news/politics/issues

  • npr
  • msnbc
  • the shaved report
  • the onion
  • global issues
  • fairness & accuracy
  • institute for public accuracy
  • democracy now
  • womenwatch
  • amnesty

    my media

  • all movie
  • all music
  • amazon music downloads
  • music plasma
  • indie radio
  • mmmdi
  • songfight

    otaku

  • anime shrine
  • anime wallpapers
  • anime art
  • haibane renmei
  • keiician anime
  • manga tutorials
  • national anime
  • nge
  • rocket surgery
  • anime nation

    art

    design

  • blue vertigo
  • daydream graphics
  • dynamic drive
  • echo echo
  • epic props
  • eris free
  • francey
  • free images
  • page kits
  • tanfa
  • javascript source
  • w3 validator
  • tips & tricks
  • webmonkey

    link me

    If you're looking to link me, for whatever reason (although I'd love you for it!), click HERE for some banners I've made in various sizes. Email me if you're interested in link exchanging!


    ~alex

    what I rocked out to today: